Leading Technologies

Perfection, which does not compromise.

Leading technologies! With the development of new or improved machines, numerous application solutions and pioneering innovations, we set standards again and again. The topics where our development activities pave new ways for cost reduction in the fabrication of furniture elements are: Increase in productivity, complete machining, optimisation of setup times and innovative processes. From small stand-alone machines through high-speed edge processing lines (down to "batch volume 1"), to machining centres for realizing individual product solutions - we always attempt to meet the specific requirements of the customer - supply depends solely on demand.


Update to COVID-19

Customer care is top priority

The Corona Virus has reached our everyday lives. Of course, we would like to continue to offer you the usual Service even in these difficult times. Please understand that due to the Development of the COVID-19 Pandemic and the associated restrictions there may be some delays, especially in the areas of Deliveries and Assembly Dates, Commissioning and Final Acceptance test.

In order to guarantee our Hotline and Technical Support Service, we are available for you in the 1st and 2nd level support with our Application Technology and Engineering Team (Control technology (PLC), Design & Construction and Software) as usual. Our Sales and Bid & Order Management Departments are also available in the usual quality for those all-important cases.

Spares and Service visit are available on request and dependent on your Countries Governments advise, however spares are always available ex works Austria or Germany.

Special times require special measures - we thank you for your understanding. Please be assured that we do everything we can to protect our Employees and keep Operations running. We guarantee professional customer care.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time (info@imaschelling.com).

Your IMA Schelling team

Careers

IMA Schelling Deutschland GmbH - Woodworking machines develops and produces trendsetting machine techniques since more than 60 years. Our team consists of around 850 employees worldwide. Through pathbreaking innovations and research we maintain a leading position in our branch. Become a member of this team!

More information

TRADE FAIR

VERSATILE, ECONOMICAL, POWERFUL

The IMA Schelling Group participates in numerous international trade fairs. A strong team is looking forward to welcoming you there.

MORE INFORMATION

Leading Technologies

Perfektion, die keine Kompromisse zulässt.

Leading technologies – für diesen Führungsanspruch als Hersteller und Systemanbieter von zukunftsweisenden Fertigungsanlagen für die holzbearbeitende Industrie sowie das Handwerk stehen wir. Wir zeigen Ihnen neue Wege zur Kostenreduzierung und Ressourceneffizienz bei der Möbelteilherstellung: Produktivitätssteigerung, Komplettbearbeitung, Rüstzeitenoptimierung, innovative Fertigungsverfahren. Rund um die Schwerpunkte: Einzelmaschinen, Maschinenstraßen zur Kantenbearbeitung mit hohem Durchsatz (bis hin zur »Losgröße 1«) oder Bearbeitungszentren zur Realisierung individueller Produktlösungen orientieren wir unsere Leistungen und Produkte nach Ihren Anforderungen und Ihrem Bedarf.


Update zu COVID-19

Kundenbetreuung steht an oberster Stelle

Das Corona-Virus hat unser aller Alltag erreicht. Selbstverständlich möchten wir Ihnen auch in dieser schwierigen Zeit weiterhin den gewohnten Service bieten. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass es aufgrund der Entwicklung der COVID-19-Pandemie und den damit verbundenen Restriktionen zu Verzögerungen, speziell in den Bereichen von Lieferungen und Montageterminen, Inbetriebnahme sowie Endabnahme kommen kann.

Um unseren Hotline- und Journaldienst zu gewährleisten, sind wir im 1st Level Support und im 2nd Level Support Auftragstechnik (Steuerungstechnik, Konstruktion und Software) wie gewohnt für Sie erreichbar. Unsere Sales und Bid & Order Mangement Abteilungen stehen Ihnen in dringenden Fällen ebenfalls in gewohnter Qualität zur Verfügung.

Je nach Land und deren derzeitigen Richtlinien sind Ersatzteile und Servicetechniker auf Anfrage verfügbar. Ersatzteile sind jedoch immer über die IMA Schelling Group erhältlich.

Besondere Zeiten erfordern besondere Maßnahmen - Wir danken Ihnen dabei für Ihr Verständnis. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir alles tun, um unsere Mitarbeiter zu schützen und den Betrieb am Laufen zu halten. Wir garantieren Ihnen eine professionelle Kundenbetreuung.

Bei Fragen können Sie sich jederzeit gerne an uns wenden (info@imaschelling.com).

Ihr IMA Schelling Team

Karriere

Machen!

Führend - Intelligent - Authentisch

Bereits seit einigen Jahren beschäftigen wir uns mit zukunftsweisenden Themen, wie beispielsweise der Personalentwicklung, dem betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagement sowie Maßnahmen zur Rekrutierung und Bindung von Mitarbeitern sowie Nachwuchskräften. Aber auch weitere Themen haben wir uns auf die Fahne geschrieben, um so in Zukunft die internen Anforderungen sowie die Anforderungen des Marktes erfolgreich meistern zu können und auch in diesem Bereich unserem Führungsanspruch gerecht zu werden.

Mehr erfahren

Messen

FLEXIBEL, WIRTSCHAFTLICH, LEISTUNGSSTARK

Die IMA Schelling Group stellt auf zahlreichen internationalen Messen aus. Ein starkes Team freut sich, Sie dort begrüßen zu dürfen.
 

MEHR ERFAHREN