Partner

 

one group – one goal: Expertise in developing solutions for the woodworking industry
IMA und Schelling: gemeinsam auf dem Weg zum Marktführer im Bereich Losgröße 1

LEADING

IMA Klessmann, the Lübbecke-based manufacturer of single machines and systems for networked manufacturing in the woodworking and furniture industry, is a technology leader and pioneer of the industry and therefore always a step ahead.

HIGH-TECH

Schelling Anlagenbau is a technology leader for high-tech panel dividing saws and systems for the woodworking industry and the craft sector. The company stands for maximum productivity and machine availability, as well as professional project management.

IMA is a partner in the technology network it's OWL - Intelligent Technical Systems OstWestfalenLippe, in which more than 100 companies and research institutions work together.

In 47 projects totaling € 100 million, they are jointly developing solutions for intelligent products and production systems that adapt to the operating conditions and the wishes of the users. The spectrum ranges from intelligent automation and drive solutions through machines, vehicles and household appliances to networked production systems. New technologies will also be made available to small and medium-sized enterprises through transfer projects.

Awarded in the Leading-Edge Cluster Competition of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research, it's OWL is considered one of the biggest initiatives for Industry 4.0 and contributes to securing production in Germany.

www.its-owl.de

IMA is also a partner of the sustainability initiative Blue Competence.

Blue Competence (www.bluecompetence.net) is an initiative of the VDMA www.vdma.org) to promote sustainability in mechanical and plant engineering, but also to make sustainable solutions known to the industry.

With our partnership, we commit to comply with the 12 sustainability principles of mechanical and plant engineering (www.bluecompetence.net/about).

Since 2018, IMA has also been a partner in the ambigence network. The aim of ambigence is to establish, through a network of partners for technology and integration, the marketing and development of a new product category for the integration of functions into the components of a piece of furniture.

www.ambigence.com

IMA and Schelling - going together downthe path to being the market leader in the sector batch size 1.

Partnerbereich

 

Eine Gruppe – ein Ziel: Lösungskompetenz für die holzverarbeitende Industrie
IMA und Schelling: gemeinsam auf dem Weg zum Marktführer im Bereich Losgröße 1

FÜHREND

IMA Klessmann, der Lübbecker Hersteller von Einzelmaschinen und Anlagen für die verkettete Fertigung in der holzverarbeitenden und Möbelindustrie, ist als Technologieführer und Impulsgeber der Branche immer einen Schritt voraus.

HIGHTECH

Schelling Anlagenbau ist Technologieführer bei Hightech-Plattenaufteilsägen und -anlagen nicht nur für die holzverarbeitende Industrie und das Handwerk. Das Unternehmen steht für maximale Produktivität bei höchster Maschinenverfügbarkeit und für professionelle Projektabwicklung.

IMA ist Partner im Technologie-Netzwerk it‘s OWL – Intelligente Technische Systeme OstWestfalenLippe, in dem über 100 Unternehmen und Forschungseinrichtungen zusammenarbeiten.

In 47 Projekten im Umfang von 100 Mio. € entwickeln sie gemeinsam Lösungen für intelligente Produkte und Produktionssysteme, die sich an die Betriebsbedingungen und die Wünsche der Benutzer anpassen. Das Spektrum reicht von intelligenten Automatisierungs- und Antriebslösungen über Maschinen, Fahrzeuge und Hausgeräte bis zu vernetzten Produktionsanlagen. Neue Technologien werden durch Transferprojekte auch für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen verfügbar gemacht.

Ausgezeichnet im Spitzencluster-Wettbewerb des Bundesministeriums für Bildung und Forschung gilt it's OWL als eine der größten Initiativen für Industrie 4.0 und leistet einen Beitrag, Produktion am Standort Deutschland zu sichern.

www.its-owl.de

IMA ist außerdem Partner der Nachhaltigkeitsinitiative Blue Competence.

Blue Competence (www.bluecompetence.net) ist eine Initiative des VDMA (www.vdma.org), um Nachhaltigkeit im Maschinen‐ und Anlagenbau zu fördern, aber auch nachhaltige Lösungen der Branche bekannt zu machen.

Mit unserer Partnerschaft verpflichten wir uns zur Einhaltung der 12 Nachhaltigkeitsleitsätze des Maschinen‐ und Anlagenbaus (www.bluecompetence.net/about).

Seit 2018 ist IMA zudem Partner im ambigence Netzwerk. Das Ziel von ambigence ist es, durch ein Netzwerk aus Partnern für Technologie und Integration, die Vermarktung und Entwicklung einer neuen Produktkategorie zur Integration von Funktionen in die Bauelemente eines Möbels zu etablieren.

www.ambigence.com

IMA und Schellinggemeinsam auf dem Weg zum Marktführer im Bereich Losgröße 1