IMA-Serviceportal

 

We want you to be able to operate your IMA machines as efficiently and reliably as possible. We keep in direct touch with you and your machine via our Serviceportal to provide you with optimum support. You have access to all machine-relevant information round the clock. On the following pages I will briefly introduce the IMA Serviceportal to you. Because productivity has priority!

 

 

Advantages Service package

The Serviceportal is an elementary part of the IMA Service and offers you the following advantages:

 

immediate reaction to your service enquiry

simple organisation of maintenance work

transparency of all Service operations in your machinery

preventive maintenance to avoid malfunctions

optimisation of machine availability

secure remote service for diagnostics and trouble shooting

 

24H ONLINE - TICKETSYSTEM

The Online Ticket System is a simple and fast means for contacting the IMA Service: Service tickets can directly be created on the machine or on an office PC. The integrated Remote Service enables quick diagnostics and Trouble shooting worldwide.

 

Machine cockpit - Quick overview of all machines

A simple tree view allows navigation from factories through production lines to each individual machine. Maintenance to be carried out is visualized by traffic lights. A list of dates informs about the dates to be kept for each of the machines. The common machinery calendar enables IMA engineers’ visits and Meetings with IMA customers to be coordinated. Tickets resolved are listed in a clear-cut manner in the memo field. From here, a link allows you to view the entire dossier.

Documentation

Your individual machine dossier allows you to find all operation manuals and machinespecific supplements – always up-to-date and without a lot of searching. Documents can be replaced via secure upload and download.

E-Parts

You have access to all mechanical, electrical and pneumatic spare parts and circuit diagrams matching your machine. The user-friendly navigation facilitates the search for and selection of the parts you need. The enquiry or order process can be started rationally via an integrated shopping cart function.

The Maintenance Manager

Plan all impending maintenance work for your operating and servicing personnel. Get a quick overview of implemented and pending jobs – simply via traffic light principle. The clearly structured IMA Maintenance Manager provides the ideal assistance for your organization and performance of maintenance work. In combination with the optional IMA Service App all confirmations can be carried out by QR-codes.

The Maintenance Manager provides maintenance instructions for all components online. Maintenance lists are automatically calculated and saved as a PDF file. The service personnel carries out maintenance in accordance with their qualifications and send the maintenance files to the IMA-Service Platform after the work is completed.

The maintenance manager is available in two versions: Standard and Advanced.

Maintenance Manager Standard

The Standard Maintenance Manager automatically determines the maintenance appointments from predefined time intervals.

Maintenance Manager Advanced

The Advanced Maintenance Manager automatically determines the maintenance dates based on counters (counter based maintenance plan).

IMA-Service App

The IMA-Service App for iPad and iPhone is the perfect supplement to the IMA Service Platform (IMA Service-Portal). All documents about the machine are available on mobile devices. Spare parts enquiries can be sent directly with a photo as a service-ticket. All maintenance documents are fed back in an automated process using QR codes. The integrated machinery calendar shows all outstanding dates at a glance.

MORE INFORMATION

 

 

Do you have any questions?

IMA-Serviceportal

 

Wir möchten, dass Sie Ihre Maschinen von IMA so effizient und zuverlässig wie möglich betreiben. Um Sie dabei optimal zu unterstützen, halten wir mit Ihnen und Ihrer Maschine über unser Serviceportal direkten Kontakt. Sie haben rund um die Uhr Zugriff auf alle maschinenrelevanten Informationen. Auf den Folgeseiten stellen wir Ihnen das IMA-Serviceportal kurz vor. Denn Produktivität hat Priorität! 

 

 

VORTEILE SERVICEPORTAL

Das Serviceportal ist elementarer Bestandteil des IMA-Service und bietet Ihnen folgende Vorteile:

 

unmittelbare Reaktion auf Ihre Serviceanfrage

einfache Organisation von Wartungen

Transparenz über alle Servicevorgänge Ihres Maschinenparks

vorbeugende Instandhaltung zur Vermeidung von Störungen

Optimierung der Maschinenverfügbarkeit

sicherer Remoteservice für Diagnose und Entstörung

 

24H ONLINE - TICKETSYSTEM

Das Online-Ticketsystem ermöglicht schnellen und einfachen Kontakt zum IMA-Service: An der Maschine oder am Büro-PC können Servicetickets direkt erstellt werden. Über den integrierten Remoteservice kann weltweit eine schnelle Diagnose und Entstörung erfolgen.

 

MASCHINEN COCKPIT - SCHNELLER ÜBERBLICK FÜR ALLE MASCHINEN

In einer einfachen Baumansicht kann über Werke und Straßen zu jeder einzelnen Maschine navigiert werden. Anstehende Wartungen werden über eine Ampel signalisiert. Eine Terminliste informiert über anstehende Termine für jede Maschine. Über den gemeinsamen Maschinenkalender können Einsätze der IMA-Techniker und Kundentermine koordiniert werden. Gelöste Tickets werden übersichtlich im Notizfeld protokolliert. Von hier aus kann über einen Link der komplette Vorgang eingesehen werden.

Dokumentation

Konzentriert finden Sie in Ihrer individuellen Maschinenakte alle Betriebsanleitungen und maschinenspezifische Ergänzungen. Immer aktuell und ohne Suchaufwand. Dokumente können über sicheren up- und download ausgetauscht werden.

Ersatzteilkatalog

Passend zu Ihrer Maschine haben Sie Zugriff auf alle mechanischen, elektrischen und pneumatischen Ersatzteile sowie auf den Schaltplan. Die bedienerfreundliche Navigation erleichtert das Auffinden und Auswählen der benötigten Teile. Über eine integrierte Warenkorbfunktion kann rationell der Anfrage oder Bestellprozess gestartet werden.

Der Wartungsmanager

stellt online die Wartungsanweisungen für alle Bauteile zur Verfügung. Wartungslisten werden automatisch berechnet und als PDF Liste erzeugt. Das Servicepersonal führt entsprechend seiner Qualifikation Wartung durch und meldet die Wartungslisten nach Erledigung im Serviceportal.

Wartungsmanager Basic

Planen Sie die anstehenden Wartungsarbeiten für Ihr Bedienungs- und Instandhaltungspersonal. Verschaffen Sie sich rasch einen Überblick über bereits erledigte und noch offene Arbeiten – ganz einfach über das Ampelprinzip. Der übersichtliche Wartungsmanager von IMA unterstützt Sie optimal bei der Organisation und Durchführung der Wartungsarbeiten. In Verbindung mit der optionalen IMA-Service APP
können alle Rückmeldungen online durch QR-Codes erfolgen.

Wartungsmanager Standard / Advanced

Wartungsmanager Standard: Der Wartungsmanager Standard berechnet gemäß vorgegebener Zeitintervalle automatisch anstehende Wartungstermine. Wartungsmanager Advanced: Der Wartungsmanager Advanced berechnet auf Basis von Produktionzählern automatisch anstehende Wartungstermine.

 

 

IMA-Service APP

Die IMA-Service App für iPad und iPhone ist die perfekte Ergänzung zum IMA-Serviceportal. Alle Dokumente zur Maschine stehen mobil zur Verfügung. Ersatzteilanfragen können direkt mit einem Foto als Serviceticket versendet werden. Alle Wartungsdokumente werden automatisiert durch QR-Codes zurückgemeldet. Der integrierte Maschinenkalender zeigt alle offenen Termine auf einen Blick (erhältlich für iPad / iPhone)

 

 

IMA-Service APP

Neue IMA-Service App vereinfacht Zugriff auf Maschinendaten und Zugang zum IMA-Service.

 

HIER GEHT ES ZUR APP

 

 

Haben Sie Fragen?Wir beraten Sie gern!